Calendar‎ > ‎

weekly

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Mar 01 2020 to Sun Mar 08 2020

posted Mar 1, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Mar 02 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren Coffee

Date: Tue Mar 03 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officers Mtg

Date: Tue Mar 03 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: 135 N Oregon St, Jacksonville, OR 97530, USA
Description / Notes: Officers meeting after the coffee hour.

Grants Pass Meeting

Date: Tue Mar 03 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

District meeting

Date: Wed Mar 04 2020
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Medford Meeting & Dinner

Date: Thu Mar 05 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Belt Meeting

Date: Thu Mar 05 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Adarel Chapter OES

Date: Thu Mar 05 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Hillah Shrine Meeting

Date: Fri Mar 06 2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Scottish Rite Center
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Feb 23 2020 to Sun Mar 01 2020

posted Feb 23, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Shawn Gallagher

Date: Sun Feb 23 2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Feb 24 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Cascade Meeting

Date: Tue Feb 25 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Billy at Warren Lodge

Date: Sat Feb 29 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Feb 16 2020 to Sun Feb 23 2020

posted Feb 16, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Feb 17 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren bylaws

Date: Thu Feb 20 2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes: Bill Seymour, Jim W. & Jim H.

Medford Dinner

Date: Thu Feb 20 2020
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren Dinner

Date: Fri Feb 21 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Odd Fellows Hall, 175 Oregon Street
Description / Notes: Our Monthly Family Dinner is free to all members and their family and all guests.

Shawn Gallagher

Date: Sun Feb 23 2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Feb 09 2020 to Sun Feb 16 2020

posted Feb 9, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Feb 10 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Scottish Rite Meeting

Date: Mon Feb 10 2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren Meeting

Date: Tue Feb 11 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: 135 S Oregon St, Jacksonville, OR 97530, USA
Description / Notes:

Reames Chapter OES

Date: Wed Feb 12 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: At Medford Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Meeting

Date: Thu Feb 13 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Ashland Meeting

Date: Thu Feb 13 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Medford Breakfast

Date: Sat Feb 15 2020
Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Feb 02 2020 to Sun Feb 09 2020

posted Feb 2, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Feb 03 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren Coffee

Date: Tue Feb 04 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officers Mtg

Date: Tue Feb 04 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: 135 N Oregon St, Jacksonville, OR 97530, USA
Description / Notes: Officers meeting after the coffee hour.

Grants Pass Meeting

Date: Tue Feb 04 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Medford Meeting & Dinner

Date: Thu Feb 06 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Belt Meeting

Date: Thu Feb 06 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Adarel Chapter OES

Date: Thu Feb 06 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Hillah Shrine Meeting

Date: Fri Feb 07 2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Scottish Rite Center
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Jan 26 2020 to Sun Feb 02 2020

posted Jan 26, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Jan 27 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Cascade Meeting

Date: Tue Jan 28 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Jan 19 2020 to Sun Jan 26 2020

posted Jan 19, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Jan 20 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

York Rite Meetings

Date: Wed Jan 22 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Masonic Lodge, 570 Clover Ln, Ashland, OR 97520, USA
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Jan 12 2020 to Sun Jan 19 2020

posted Jan 12, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Jan 13 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Scottish Rite Meeting

Date: Mon Jan 13 2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren Meeting

Date: Tue Jan 14 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: 135 S Oregon St, Jacksonville, OR 97530, USA
Description / Notes:

Medford Dinner

Date: Thu Jan 16 2020
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren Dinner

Date: Fri Jan 17 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Odd Fellows Hall, 175 Oregon Street
Description / Notes: Our Monthly Family Dinner is free to all members and their family and all guests.

Medford Breakfast

Date: Sat Jan 18 2020
Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Jan 05 2020 to Sun Jan 12 2020

posted Jan 5, 2020, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Jan 06 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Warren Coffee

Date: Tue Jan 07 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officers Mtg

Date: Tue Jan 07 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: 135 N Oregon St, Jacksonville, OR 97530, USA
Description / Notes: Officers meeting after the coffee hour.

Grants Pass Meeting

Date: Tue Jan 07 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Reames Chapter OES

Date: Wed Jan 08 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: At Medford Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Meeting

Date: Thu Jan 09 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Ashland Meeting

Date: Thu Jan 09 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Warren Masonic Lodge # 10 from Sun Dec 29 2019 to Sun Jan 05 2020

posted Dec 29, 2019, 12:29 AM by Art Borland

Medford Coffee

Date: Mon Dec 30 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Medford Meeting & Dinner

Date: Thu Jan 02 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Belt Meeting

Date: Thu Jan 02 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Adarel Chapter OES

Date: Thu Jan 02 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Hillah Shrine Meeting

Date: Fri Jan 03 2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Scottish Rite Center
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 92